Catrice nail varnish. 

  Hey, 

This is the first time I’ve done my nails myself since baby J was born. This is Catrice, in 85 can you SEA me now. I picked it up in penneys/primark. It was just €1.49. I put it on last night and it went on so nice, this one has a new brush.  It’s a lovely colour. I forgot to take a pic of it freshly put on. This is how it looks now.  

 It’s kinda coming off at the tips but please keep in mind, this was only one coat. I also cleaned bottles this morning, went food shopping and took the shopping in and out of the car, and just before I took this photo I had peeled and washed potatoes. I think it held up well, I do think it would have looked better if I had applied 2 coats. It’s such a pretty colour and I’d definitely be wearing it again. 

B 😘


Leave a comment