Shopping trip to Penneys/primark. 

Hey, 

After I dropped the kids to school yesterday, me and baby J hopped on the bus into town. As always I headed straight towards penneys. I always pick up a little bargain there. So here’s what I got. 

  This nice leather look jacket, I needed something that would go nicely over a light jumper and this is perfect. It’s so soft but it’s kind of a big fit. It was only €14.00 
  Next I got this red and white stripped vest, I got it on the sale rack and it was €3.00. I really like the low back and I think it would be lovely with red lipstick. 
  I got this Catrice nail varnish. I would describe it as blue but my daughter said green. Either way I thought it was nice. It was €1.49. 
  Lastly I picked up this NYC lipstick. It’s called blue rose, it’s a lovely bright pink shimmery lipstick. It was €2.49. 
All together it was just €20.98. 

  
 I also picked up these ankle boots for my daughter for school. They are very nice, she said they’re comfy too. The go perfect with her school uniform. They were €15.00 
That’s everything I got. 

B 😘

3 thoughts on “Shopping trip to Penneys/primark. 

Leave a Reply

