Introduction.

Hey. I’m new to blogging and have no idea what I’m doing so I’m just gonna try my best and jump straight in. 

This is just a little get to know me. I’m 30, I live in beautiful Dublin. I’m a sometimes loving wife to my childhood sweetheart and Mum to my 3 beautiful babies 😍, and like my Twitter says -I kick so much ass at mommin-. 

I love books, movies, TV shows, make up, clothes and of course wine.

I’m looking to write about everything and anything, like my favourite books, and movies. Fashion, and make up.

Being a Mum I’m also on a very tight budget so I really want to share any home and style budget tips I can find. 

So until next time. 😘

5 thoughts on “Introduction.

  1. Welcome to the blogosphere lovely! I can’t wait to read more from you 🙂 I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other! I hope you’ll enjoy blogging as much as we all do here ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

